Kontakt

Rejsearrangører i Danmark
C.F. Richs Vej 17
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf. +45 40 82 86 77
Fax. +45 45 74 45 01
Email: info@rejsearrangorer.dk

Foreningen


Formand: Niels Grosen, Adm. Direktør
Apollo Rejser

Mobil: 40 53 11 54

niels.grosen@apollorejser.dk


Henrik Specht, Direktør
RID
Mobil: 40 82 86 77

henrikspecht@mail.dk



Arrangørerne


Lis Vogelius, Direktør
Amisol Travel
Mobil: 80 401 402

lis@amisol.dk

 

 

Niels Grosen, Adm. Direktør
Apollo Rejser
Mobil: 40 53 11 54

niels.grosen@apollorejser.dk

 

 


Pernille Ammitzbøll, Kommunikationshef
Atlantis Rejser
Mobil: 24 64 94 87

pernille.ammitzboell@atlantisrejser.dk


Peder Hornshøj, Adm. Direktør
Bravo Tours A/S og Sun Tours
Tlf. 70 10 10 77
Mobil: 40 26 42 00

ph@bravotours.dk


Michael Rygaard Jensen, Direktør
Club La Santa
Mobil: 40 97 55 07

michael@clublasanta.dk


Claus Gregersen, Marketing/Sales Manager
Detur Danmark Aps
Mobil: 70 20 67 76

claus.gregersen@detur.dk


Knud Martens, Adm. Direktør
FolkeFerie.dk
Direkte: 33 27 65 87
Mobil: 27 27 76 57

ktm@folkeferie.dk


Bjarke Hansen, Direktør
Primo Tours
Mobil: 21 76 44 38

bh@primotours.dk


Jan Vendelbo, Direktør
Spies
Mobil: 40 53 93 77

jan.vendelbo@spies.dk

Torben Andersen, Informationschef
Spies
Mobil: 40 59 47 00

torben.andersen@thomascook.dk


Gorm Pedersen, Country Manager
TUI Danmark A/S
Mobil: 20 90 24 05

gorm.pedersen@tui.dk


Deniz Jensen, Country Manager
Sunweb A/S
Tlf. 70 14 04 60


deniz.jensen@sunweb.dk


Palle Højsholt, Direktør
UFO Travel Group
Mobil. 28 11 35 65


palle@service-co.dk


Henrik G. Jensen, Bureauchef/Co-owner
Århus Charter / SunCharter
Tlf. 26 79 08 73


hj@aarhuscharter.dk